February 7, 2012


I'm stealing this from Elsha and Kari...thanks for helping me waste a couple of minutes this morning!

A to Z

A. Age: 27

B. Bed size: King and I don't think we could ever go back to a queen

C. Chore that you hate: I actually don't mind cleaning but if I had to pick it would be cleaning our showers I guess...they seem to take quite a bit of time.

D. Dogs: I love my parent's dog Zip but we are not going to be ready to own one of our own for a very long time.

E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast! And when I'm not pregnant a cup of coffee.

F. Favorite color: Purple

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H. Height: 5'7"

I. Instruments that you play: Piano and viola. But neither of them have been touched for a very long time...

J. Job title: Program Support Specialists and Junior Project Manager

K. Kids: Our first one will be here before I know it!  July to be exact!

L. Live: Washington

M. Mother's name: Tamera

N. Nicknames: Some people call me Hail Bail or Bails

O. Overnight hospital stays: None yet but I will be when Baby Tice shows up!

Q: Quick: I am quite fast at making salsa! (Sorry I couldn't come up with anything else for this one)
R: Right or left handed: Right

S: Siblings: One brotherQ. Quote from a movie: I hate movie quotes...just ask Tice and my brother
T: Time of day: I love from about 3-8 PM everyday...I feel my most awake

U. Underwear: Yep

V. Vegetable(s) you hate: Bell Peppers-especially green

W. What makes you run late: I try REALLY hard not to be late. I'm sure that will all change once the baby arrives, although I will try really hard not to!

X. X-rays you've had: Dental only

Y. Yummy food that you make: I love to cook and I would venture to say that I make a lot of yummy things.

Z. Zoo animal: Giraffes...so much so that the nursery will have a bit of a giraffe theme...pictures to come!

P. Pet peeves: People saying they are going to do something and then don't